Hello everyone,

Wow, where has January gone? Time is flying along, and all we can do is try to keep up, right? Hope things have been productive for you in this young year of 2016 so far. As you can tell, I’ve decided to make things a bit more interesting with the newsletter this year. Think of it as a mini magazine, one that won’t feature me all the time. Since I’m part of a large and awesome community, it’s my pleasure to spotlight other creative people. So look forward to introductions to writers, artists, and more that I encounter in my creative journey.

In the meantime, feel free to check out the Bard Writes Books publishing plan for 2016, a post on overcoming doubts that cripple your dreams, and a look back on some inspirations from last year.

It’s a joy and an honor to continue to hear from my readers. I hope I can provide fiction worth your time this year and beyond.

All the best,

~BC

 

January Review

 

Fresh Start: 2016

What to knw what the Bard has up his sleeve for 2016? Get the latest updates for The Aberration, The Troubleshooter, Shadow Battles and more!

Nagging Doubts

How do you keep insecurities and doubts from killing your dreams? Bard Constantine talks about staying focused.

2015 Review

A look back at the books, movies, TV shows, artists, and photographers that inspired the Bard last year.

Judge the Book

 your

Why authors have no more excuses for bad book covers.

